Ohno

Hopelessly falling for a broken man, too beautiful to resist. Too gorgeously stubborn to fall for me in return. You can’t give yourself to me. But I am already yours. Even if it’s my secret. My heart screams to warn you when I am by your side. Your own neglects to respond. Silence. Silence and lonliness.

Turn the pages faster. I must know how this ends. Your eyes to my eyes and the tension between the four… when will they meet again? I dread asking the question. I fear the answer is not tonight. And tomorrow seems so far away. Farther with each passing second. I can’t catch it.

Leave a Comment! :)

